Marie Browning

"Inspiring and honoring creativity"

Wet Paint April 30, 2013

Hello Bloggers!

I wanted to let you know that I will be at Wet Paint Wednesday, May 1st from 5:30-7:30 P.M.

wetpaint

I am going to be taking part in Wet Paint’s Hall of Fame Week! I am excited to be in the Twin Cities for “Art Materials World,” the annual trade show and conference, NAMTA.

 

This year at NAMTA the Owner of Wet Paint, Beth Bergman, will be inducted into the NAMTA Hall of Fame. I cannot wait to congratulate her on such an amazing accomplishment!

I am excited to be sharing my latest book, Time to Tangle with Colors which focuses on using the popular Tombow dual brush pens with zentangle-inspired art.

1871-large

I hope to see some see of you there tomorrow at Wet Paint!


VWP_0507signature-234

If you enjoyed this post please follow me on:

Facebook facebo

Twittertwitter

 

Leave a Reply

